Mercy is approved by the following Universities to conduct their distance and collaborative programmes in Kerala as per their norms and regulations.

    The University of Calicut is the largest University in Kerala. Established in the year 1968, it is the second university to be set up in Kerala. The University aims to nurture excellence in education and research in its catchment areas of Northern Kerala, historically consigned to the periphery of Kerala's academic map. The University lays its emphasis on fostering quality human resource and promoting productive research that benefit both local communities and wider humanity.The University was created through a Government plan bifurcating Kerala University.
    The Bharathiar University was established at Coimbatore by the Government of Tamilnadu in February, 1982 under the provision of the Bharathiar University Act, 1981 (Act 1 of 1982). The Postgraduate Centre of the University of Madras, which was functioning in Coimbatore before 1982 formed the core of the Bharathiar University. In May, 1985 the University received the recognition from University Grants Commission (UGC) New Delhi for the purpose of grants.
  • C-DiT
    Centre for Development of Imaging Technology (C-DIT) is a unique organization working in the area of convergence and beyond of Information and Communication Technologies (ICT) and Content development and dissemination in multi-media formats. C-DIT is proud of having a talented pool of creative personnel working in close collaboration with qualified and experienced technological work force. C-DIT has reorganized its activities through four functional Groups, each specializing in a core area, viz. Communication Group, Technology Group, Education & Training Group and Operations Group. C-DIT has been functioning as a Total Solutions Provider to the departments and agencies under the Government of Kerala in the areas of ICT applications and in supply of Holography based security products.
  • KSOS
  • NSDC
    Kerala State RUTRONIX was set up by the Government of Kerala as an apex federation of 18 Rural Women’s Electronics Societies in the State. We manufactured and supplied various electronic equipments. We are the leading Software, Computer and Computer Training organization having our presence in all the districts of Kerala, through our Societies and Authorized Training Centers. Kerala State Rutronix was a joint venture of the Dept. of IT (Govt. of India), Khadi and Village Industries Commission (Govt. of India), Kerala Khadi and Village Industries Board (Govt. of Kerala), and Keltron. At present there are 18 Rural Women’s Electronics Industrial Co-operative Societies under its umbrella and around 500 technicians work in these societies. These Societies were engaged in the assembly of electronics items like Televisions, VCD players, Electronic Chokes, CF Lamps, Radios, UPS, EPABX system and Solar Devices. At present, it’s in the area of Computer Assembling and Software Consultancy that’s predominating. Through the network of societies under the umbrella of RUTRONIX, we have presence and reach throughout the State of Kerala. Our software division named ‘Govern-IT’ has implemented several software projects for quite a lot of public sector organizations under the Govt. of India and the State Government. Kerala State Rutronix has a very good track record of having supplied a large number of equipment to Government, Quasi Government and Private Agencies in the past and also of having undertaken several Software projects for leading public sector and private sector units.